Murdoch Talks

As a kid I never really knew the difference between Rupert Murdoch and Howling Mad Murdoch from the A-Team.

I’m still having trouble…

This is a pretty long video at 37 minutes but well worth a view, the old boy covers everything from paid internet content, his evolvement with British papers, the BBC and his retirement.

What amazes me and also re-assures me is that the guy seems to have little idea as to what year we live in. His age is showing a lack of understanding about the internet and it’s users.

Not too say he didn’t have some good points but generally I think he’s a bit lost. A good business man no doubt. A pioneer, no longer. Decide for yourself.

Video was spotted on the rather good

One Response to Murdoch Talks

  1. The Glenn Beck Review says:

    I have a post up this weekend about Rupert Murdoch that may interest you. When I found the information, my eyes popped out.

Leave a Reply

